Availability

Summer availability

The chalet is available on an exclusive use basis over the summer at £1,500 per week.  We offer flexible change over days, please contact us for more information.

Winter Availability

Typically a Sunday changeover to avoid the crowds.  Remember you can either book the whole chalet or by the room.  We have 3 rooms on the top floor and 2 rooms on the ground floor so even as a smaller group you will get the privacy when you need it!

ArrivalDepartureWhole Chalet PricePrice per Person
Sun 03 Dec 17Sun 10 Dec 17£2,700£300
Sun 10 Dec 17Sun 18 Dec 17£4,500£400
Sun 17 Dec 17Tue 26 Dec 17BookedBooked
Tue 26 Dec 17Tue 02 Jan 18BookedBooked
Tue 02 Jan 18Tue 09 Jan 18BookedBooked
Tue 09 Jan 18Sat 13 Jan 18£3,600£400
Sat 13 Jan 18Sat 20 Jan 18BookedBooked
Sat 20 Jan 18Sun 28 Jan 18£4,050£450
Sun 28 Jan 18Sun 04 Feb 182 Rooms available£500
Sun 04 Feb 18Sun 11 Feb 18BookedBooked
Sun 11 Feb 18Sun 18 Feb 18BookedBooked
Sun 18 Feb 18Sun 25 Feb 18£6,300£700
Sun 25 Feb 18Sun 04 Mar 181 Room available£600
Sun 04 Mar 18Sun 11 Mar 181 Room available£600
Sun 11 Mar 18Sun 18 Mar 18£5,400£600
Sun 18 Mar 18Sun 25 Mar 18£5,400£600
Sun 25 Mar 18Sun 01 Apr 182 Rooms available£600
Sun 01 Apr 18Sun 08 Apr 18BookedBooked
Sun 08 Apr 18Sun 15 Apr 18£6,300£700
Sun 15 Apr 18Sun 22 Apr 18£3,600£400
Sun 22 Apr 18Sun 29 Apr 18£2,700£300

Enquire Now arrow-down2

" What a wonderful place. My family had the most amazing holiday. We will re-book for next year. Breathtaking scenery and Nicola and Graham put so much into what they do it made our holiday forever remembered. thank you for such a wonderful time. "

Booking Information

If we can be of any assistance in helping you plan your trip, why not contact us with your questions.

  • *Chalet is available as exclusive use only for Christmas, New Year and February Half Term
  • Per person price is based on 2 people sharing a room.
  • A single person supplement is 50% of the per person price.
  • Exclusive use is for up to 10 people. Additional people up to 12 at 80% of per person price for that week
  • Children under 12 sharing parents room are charged at 50% of the per person price
  • Children under 12 sharing with each other are charged at 80% of the per person price
  • Infants under 2 sharing a parents room are free

FAQ

Translate »