Availability

Summer 2020

Due to the current situation with Covid – 19 we are unable to confirm bookings for the summer season. We will update as the situation changes.

Winter 2021/2022

Due to the ongoing situation with Covid 19 Chilled Mountain will be operating on a self catered basis for the 21/22 season. 

The prices listed are the weekly self-catered rate for sole occupancy of the chalet. The chalet sleeps up to 10 people. The price includes bed linen, towels, utility costs, fire wood and local tourist taxes.

An additional charge of £200 will be applied for the end of stay cleaning of the chalet. 

We have teamed up with a local catering service to offer you prepared meals during your stay for more information and to contact them please see our catering page. 

ArrivalDepartureWhole Chalet PricePrice per Person
Sun 05 Dec 21Sun 12 Dec 21£1890N/A
Sun 12 Dec 21Sun 19 Dec 21£2460N/A
Sun 19 Dec 21
Christmas Week
Sun 26 Dec 21£3750N/A
Sun 26 Dec 20
New Year Week
Sun 02 Jan 22Booked N/A
Sun 02 Jan 22Sun 09 Jan 22£2250N/A
Sun 09 Jan 22Sun 16 Jan 22£2250N/A
Sun 16 Jan 22Sun 23 Jan 22£2250N/A
Sun 23 Jan 22Sun 30 Jan 22£2450N/A
Sun 30 Jan 22Sun 06 Feb 22£2975N/A
Sun 06 Feb 22Sun 13 Feb 22£3200N/A
Sun 13 Feb 22
Half Term Week
Sun 20 Feb 22£4160N/A
Sun 20 Feb 22Sun 27 Feb 22£3750N/A
Sun 27 Feb 22Sun 06 Mar 22£3200N/A
Sun 06 Mar 22Sun 13 Mar 22£2520N/A
Sun 13 Mar 22Sun 20 Mar 22£2520N/A
Sun 20 Mar 22Sun 27 Mar 22£2520N/A
Sun 27 Mar 22Sun 03 Apr 22£2520N/A
Sun 03 Apr 22
Easter Week
Sun 10 Apr 22£3200N/A
Sun 10 Apr 22
Easter Week
Sun 17 Apr 22£3200N/A
Sun 17 Apr 22Sun 24 Apr 22£3065 N/A

Enquire Now arrow-down2

Terms & Conditions

Booking Information

If we can be of any assistance in helping you plan your trip, why not contact us with your questions.

  • A single person supplement is 50% of the per person price.
  • Exclusive use is for up to 10 people. Additional people up to 12 at 80% of per person price for that week
  • Children under 12 sharing parents room are charged at 50% of the per person price
  • Children under 12 sharing with each other are charged at 80% of the per person price
  • Infants under 2 sharing a parents room are free

FAQ

Do you offer accommodation on a per room basis?

Unfortunately not due to the situation with Covid 19 we are unable to offer individual rooms. 

Is a deposit required to book?

Yes, to confirm your booking we require a 20% deposit.  The remaining balance is to be paid 4 weeks before the start date of your holiday.

What is the maximum number of people that can stay in one chalet?

12 is the maximum if you have children in your group. We don’t take groups of 12 adults as this feels a bit too cramped and would affect the quality of your holiday.

What is included in the price of the chalet?

Full use of the chalet on a self catered basis. 

Are transfers included?

Transfers are not included in the price but we are very happy to arrange them for you.

What is your change over day?

We change over on a Sunday to avoid the crowds.