Availability

Summer availability

The chalet is available on an exclusive use basis over the summer at £1,500 self catered per week.  We offer flexible change over days, please contact us for more information.  Catering available on request.

Winter Availability

Typically a Sunday changeover to avoid the crowds.  Remember you can either book the whole chalet or by the room.  We have 3 rooms on the top floor (Loft) and 2 rooms on the ground floor (Snug) so even as a smaller group you will get the privacy when you need it!

ArrivalDepartureWhole Chalet PricePrice per Person
Sat 08 Dec 18Sat 15 Dec 18£3,555£395
Sat 15 Dec 18Sat 22 Dec 18£3,555£395
Sat 22 Dec 18Sat 29 Dec 18BookedBooked
Sat 29 Dec 18Sun 06 Jan 18BookedBooked
Sun 06 Jan 19Sun 13 Jan 19£4,725£525
Sun 13 Jan 19Sun 20 Jan 19£4,950£550
Sun 20 Jan 19Sun 27 Jan 19£5,850£650
Sun 27 Jan 19Sun 03 Feb 19£5,850£650
Sun 03 Feb 19Sun 10 Feb 19£5,850£650
Sun 10 Feb 19Sun 17 Feb 19£5,850£650
Sun 17 Feb 19Sun 24 Feb 19BookedBooked
Sun 24 Feb 19Sun 03 Mar 19£5,850£650
Sun 03 Mar 19Sat 09 Mar 19£5,850£650
Sat 09 Mar 19Sat 16 Mar 19£8,500£900
Sat 16 Mar 19Sun 24 Mar 19£5,850£650
Sun 24 Mar 19Sun 31 Mar 19£4,950£550
Sun 31 Mar 19Sun 07 Apr 19BookedBooked
Sun 07 Apr 19Sun 14 Apr 19£5,850£650
Sun 14 Apr 19Sun 21 Apr 19£3,555£395

Enquire Now arrow-down2

" What a wonderful place. My family had the most amazing holiday. We will re-book for next year. Breathtaking scenery and Nicola and Graham put so much into what they do it made our holiday forever remembered. thank you for such a wonderful time. "

Booking Information

If we can be of any assistance in helping you plan your trip, why not contact us with your questions.

  • *Chalet is available as exclusive use only for Christmas, New Year and February Half Term
  • Per person price is based on 2 people sharing a room.
  • A single person supplement is 50% of the per person price.
  • Exclusive use is for up to 10 people. Additional people up to 12 at 80% of per person price for that week
  • Children under 12 sharing parents room are charged at 50% of the per person price
  • Children under 12 sharing with each other are charged at 80% of the per person price
  • Infants under 2 sharing a parents room are free

FAQ

Translate »