Summer 2020

Due to the current situation with Covid – 19 we are unable to confirm bookings for the summer season. We will update as the situation changes.

Winter 2020/2021

Due to the ongoing situation with Covid 19 Chilled Mountain will be operating on a self catered basis for the 20/21 season. 

We have teamed up with a local catering service to offer you prepared meals during your stay for more information and to contact them please see our catering page. 

ArrivalDepartureWhole Chalet PricePrice per Person
Sun 05 Dec 20Sun 12 Dec 20£1750N/A
Sun 12 Dec 20Sun 19 Dec 20£1750N/A
Sun 19 Dec 20
Christmas Week
Sun 26 Dec 20£4185N/A
Sun 26 Dec 20
New Year Week
Sun 02 Jan 21BookedBooked
Sun 02 Jan 21Sun 09 Jan 21£2500N/A
Sun 09 Jan 21Sun 16 Jan 21£2500N/A
Sun 16 Jan 21Sun 23 Jan 21£2500N/A
Sun 23 Jan 21Sun 30 Jan 21£2750 N/A
Sun 30 Jan 21Sun 06 Feb 21£3700N/A
Sun 06 Feb 21Sun 13 Feb 21£3575N/A
Sun 13 Feb 21
Half Term Week
Sun 20 Feb 21£4640 N/A
Sun 20 Feb 21Sun 27 Feb 21£4185N/A
Sun 27 Feb 21Sun 06 Mar 21£3570 N/A
Sun 06 Mar 21Sun 13 Mar 21£2815N/A
Sun 13 Mar 21Sun 20 Mar 21£2815N/A
Sun 20 Mar 21Sun 27 Mar 21£2815N/A
Sun 27 Mar 21Sun 03 Apr 21£3425 N/A
Sun 03 Apr 21
Easter Week
Sun 10 Apr 21£4640 N/A
Sun 10 Apr 21
Easter Week
Sun 17 Apr 21£4640 N/A
Sun 17 Apr 21Sun 24 Apr 21£2815 N/A

Enquire Now arrow-down2

Terms & Conditions

Booking Information

If we can be of any assistance in helping you plan your trip, why not contact us with your questions.

  • A single person supplement is 50% of the per person price.
  • Exclusive use is for up to 10 people. Additional people up to 12 at 80% of per person price for that week
  • Children under 12 sharing parents room are charged at 50% of the per person price
  • Children under 12 sharing with each other are charged at 80% of the per person price
  • Infants under 2 sharing a parents room are free

FAQ

Do you offer accommodation on a per room basis?

Unfortunately not due to the situation with Covid 19 we are unable to offer individual rooms. 

Is a deposit required to book?

Yes, to confirm your booking we require a £150 deposit per person.  The remaining balance is to be paid 4 weeks before the start date of your holiday.

What is the maximum number of people that can stay in one chalet?

12 is the maximum if you have children in your group. We don’t take groups of 12 adults as this feels a bit too cramped and would affect the quality of your holiday.

What is included in the price of the chalet?

Full use of the chalet on a self catered basis. 

Are transfers included?

Transfers are not included in the price but we are very happy to arrange them for you.

What is your change over day?

We change over on a Sunday to avoid the crowds.